Contact Us

If you need any more information, please send a mail to our office manager: office@wagtail.co.za

 

Johan von Ludwig Coenraad Middel 
CEO and Chief Designer Design Engineer
+27 82 452 8194 +27 83 328 8855
acrochem@mweb.co.za c.middel@wagtail.co.za

 

For specific inquiries please contact:

Engineering and Development:  engineering@wagtail.co.za
Marketing:     marketing@wagtail.co.za
Training:        training@wagtail.co.za
Leasing:        leasing@wagtail.co.za
Legal:        legal@wagtail.co.za

 

Follow the directions on this map to find us:

Our coordinates are: 26° 53′ 32″ S, 27° 41′ 20″ E.